JACKSON!!!

We just got home from a wonderful week long vacation in Florida. It was so much more perfect than I could have asked for (a post on that soon) . I walked into the house all smiles, not thinking the week could get any better. But, oh was I wrong. I found waiting for us the most amazing surprise ending to this week….a 10 month progress report on Jackson that includes pictures!!

He is doing really well and measuring right on track for his age. His fav foods are rice, fruit, cheese and yogurt…so cute 🙂 He is already walking 1 to 2 steps and says “umma” (mamma).
In these pictures are the photo album, rob*ez and singing star we sent over in our first care package. I’m guessing all the clothes were still a little too big.
Isn’t he just the cutest?!? I love his little lips and how soft his skin looks. I so can’t wait until the day I get to hold this sweet little man.

